Charles Mingus – Flowers For A Lady (1974)

Live from Umbria Jazz Festival, Todi, Italy, July 28, 1974.

Charles Mingus – Bass
Dannie Richmond – Drums
Don Pullen – Piano
George Adams – Tenor Saxophone
Hamiet Bluiett – Baritone Saxophone



[with love; all the best wishes for the future]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s