Pat Metheny – From This Place

“From This Place” Composed and Arranged by Pat Metheny. Lyric by Alison Riley.

Pat Metheny: Guitar
Meshell Ndegeocello: Vocal
Gwilym Simcock: Piano
Linda May Han Oh: Bass, Voice
Antonio Sanchez: Drums
Orchestral Arrangement by Alan Broadbent
The Hollywood Studio Symphony
Conducted by Joel McNeely
Produced by Pat Metheny
Co-Produced by Steve Rodby

Video by Robert Edridge-Waks

Dedicated to K.L.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s