Sonny Rollins Quintet – Tennessee Waltz (1989)

Recorded: New York City, NY, August 5, 1989

Sonny Rollins – Tenor Sax
Jerome Harris – Guitar
Mark Soskin – Piano
Bob Cranshaw – Electric Bass
Jack DeJohnette – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s