Grachan MONCUR III – Evolution (full album) (1963)

 Evolution is the debut album by American trombonist Graham Moncur III recorded in 1963 and released on the Blue Note label. [source]

All compositions by Grachan Moncur III :                                                                                                     1. Air Raid (9:19) / 2. Evolution (12:24) / The Coaster (11:39) / Monk in Wonderland  (7:54)

Grachan Moncur III – Trombone / Lee Morgan – Trumpet / Jackie McLean – Alto Saxophone / Bobby Hutcherson – Vibes / Bob Cranshaw – Bass / Tony Williams – Drums













[guidet by Ronnie Rocket, thanks a lot]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s