Milt Jackson – Kenny Clarke Sextet – Telefunken Blues (1955)


Recorded:New Jersey, February 7, 1955.

Henry Coker (tb), Frank Wess (ts), Charlie Fowlke (bs), Milt Jackson (p), Eddie Jones (b), Kenny Clarke (ds)

Album:”Kenny Clark / Telefunken Blues”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s