Milt Jackson – Kenny Clarke Sextet – Skoot (1954)

Recorded: Los Angeles, CA, November 1, 1954

Frank Morgan – Alto Sax
Walter Benton Tenor Sax
Milt Jackson – Vibes
Gerald Wiggins – Piano
Percy Heath Bass
Kenny Clarke – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star