Sonny Rollins and Friends – Take The A Train (1976)

Freddie Hubbard, trumpet; Bill Watrous, trombone; Hubert Laws, flute; Sonny Rollins, tenor saxophone; Rahsaan Roland Kirk, tenor saxphone; McCoy Tyner, piano; Chick Corea, keyboards; George Benson, guitar; Stanley Clarke, bass, Lenny White, drums; Airto, percussion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star