John Lewis Quintet – All The Things You Are (1956)

Recorded: Paris, France, December 4, 1956

Barney Wilen – Tenor Sax
Sacha Distel – Guitar
John Lewis – Piano
Percy Heath – Bass
Kenny Clarke – Drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s