Roswell Rudd – Everywhere (1966)


Roswell Rudd – Everywhere (1966) released on Impulse! Records.

Personnel: Roswell Rudd – trombone Giuseppi Logan – flute, bass clarinet Robin Kenyatta – alto saxophone Lewis Worrell, Charlie Haden – bass Beaver Harris – drums

[Dedicated to DC Young and Haywood Lawrence, fellow jazz fans on Google+ – nice to meet you guys!!]


One thought on “Roswell Rudd – Everywhere (1966)

  1. Thanks RR. I am a huge fan of the Avant Garde/Free Jazz.
    Roswell Rudd – Everywhere is a gem.
    Please check out “Out to lunch” on Google communities.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s