Ahmad Jamal – Snowfall (1961)

From Ahmad Jamal’s Alhambra.

Ahmad Jamal – piano / Israel Crosby – bass / Vernel Fournier – drums




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s