Hampton Hawes Quartet – There Will Never Be Another You (1958)

Recorded: Los Angeles, CA, January 27, 1958

Hampton Hawes – Piano
Barney Kessel – Guitar
Red Mitchell – Bass
Shelly Manne – Drums


[Dedicated to H.K.]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star