Erling Kroner Dream Quintet – Corrido De Doña Luz (1998)

A recording from the concert for Jim Halls Jazzpar Prize 1998. Jim Hall was the winner of the 1998 Jazzpar Prize, given annually by the Danish Jazz Center. The prize projected ended in 2005 due to loss of sponsorship.

Erling Kroner (tb, arr) – Pernille Bévort (ts, ss) – Kurt Larsen (acc) – Quique Sinesi (g) – Dino Saluzzi (bandoneon) – Jesper Bodilsen (b) – Henrik Simonsen (d).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s